ECAR Staff Directory


Name


Department


E-Mail


Keith Dean Chief Executive Officer keith@ecaor.com
Josh Summers Chief Operating Officer josh@ecaor.com
Chris Peavy Chief Technology Officer chris@ecaor.com
Pearlie Banachowicz Membership Director pearlieb@ecaor.com
Paula Cook Education Director paulac@ecaor.com
Natalie Payton Events/EA natalie@ecaor.com
Mike Giese MLS Support mikeg@ecaor.com
Don Cornelius MLS Support don@ecaor.com
Patrick Peavy MLS Support patrick@ecaor.com
Barb Sipperly Executive Assistant barbara@ecaor.com
Farah Raschid Membership farah@ecaor.com
Andrea Oberle Admin Assistant andrea@ecaor.com
Andi Burt Bookkeeper

andi@ecaor.com

Meagan Amason Customer Service meagan@ecaor.com
Wendy Permenter Reception Santa Rosa Beach wendy@ecaor.com
Natalie Dozier Reception Fort Walton Beach natalied@ecaor.com