ECAR Staff Directory


Name


Department


E-Mail


Keith Dean


Chief Executive Officer


keith@ecaor.com 

Josh Summers


Chief Operating Officer 


josh@ecaor.com 

 

Chris Peavy 


Chief Technology Officer 


chris@ecaor.com 

 

Michael Young


Chief Financial Officer 


mike@ecaor.com 

 

Pearlie Banachowicz


Membership Director


pearlieb@ecaor.com 

Paula Cook


Education Director


paulac@ecaor.com 

Natalie Payton


Events/EA


natalie@ecaor.com 

Tammy Hunter


Executive Assistant


tammy@ecaor.com 

Mike Giese


MLS Support


mikeg@ecaor.com 

Liz Nicolucci


MLS Support


lizn@ecaor.com 

Patrick Peavy


MLS Support 


patrick@ecaor.com 

 

Barb Sipperly


Executive Assistant


barbara@ecaor.com 

 

Farah Raschid 


Customer Service


farah@ecaor.com 

 

Andrea Oberle


Admin Assistant


andrea@ecaor.com 

 

Andi Burt 


Bookkeeper 


andi@ecaor.com 

 

Meagan Amason 


Customer Service


meagan@ecaor.com 

 
~