Orientation Schedule

Orientation is a requirement of membership and is offered online at any time and once a month in person at one of the ECAR offices (10 Hollywood Blvd. SE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 OR 6757 US-98 Suite 202, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459) from 8 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.  Once your membership application is processed, you will receive instructions via email on how to register for orientation or how to complete orientation online.  For more information, please contact Farah at farah@ecaor.com or (850) 243-6145.

2020 Orientation Dates

Thursday, Jan. 16 — South Walton Office

Wednesday, Feb. 19 — Fort Walton Beach Office

Wednesday, March 18 — South Walton Office

Wednesday, April 15 — Fort Walton Beach Office

Wednesday, May 13 — South Walton Office

Thursday, June 25 — Fort Walton Beach Office

Wednesday, July 15 — South Walton Office

Wednesday, Aug. 5 — Fort Walton Beach Office

Wednesday, Sept. 23 — South Walton Office

Wednesday, Oct. 7 — South Walton Office

Wednesday, Nov. 18 — South Walton Office

Orientation June