Recent Stories​

2016 Realtor of the Year Nominations

Sep 20, 2016
Nominations are now being accepted for ECAR's 2016 Chapter Realtor® of the Year awards.
NEW Quick & Easy Nomination Form

Please send all nominations to Drew Wayner,, with your nominees name, email address, and indicate which chapter their office is located (Crestview, Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Niceville, North Walton, South Walton, Commercial).

You are encouraged to write a short description about why you believe your nominee should be considered for Realtor® of the Year.

Nominees will be sent an application and scorecard to fill out and return. Nominations for Realtor of the Year are open from September 20th to October 14th.

Winners will be announced at the Installation and Awards Banquet on December 1st.

Nominations open