Recent Stories​

Have you taken the REQUIRED Quadrennial Code of Ethics?

Sep 23, 2016
REALTORS® are required to complete ethics training within four-year cycles.

Quadrennial Code of Ethics Training

The training must meet specific learning objectives and criteria established by the National Association of REALTORS®. The current four-year cycle will end DEC 31, 2016. 

ECAR Class Schedule