ECAR Staff Directory


Name


Department


E-Mail


Keith Dean Chief Executive Officer keith@ecaor.com
Chris Peavy Chief Operating Officer chris@ecaor.com
Pearlie Banachowicz Membership Director pearlieb@ecaor.com
Paula Cook Education Director paulac@ecaor.com
Mel Ponder Government Affairs Director mel@ecaor.com
Mike Giese MLS Support mikeg@ecaor.com
Don Cornelius MLS Support don@ecaor.com
Patrick Peavy MLS Support patrick@ecaor.com
Barb Sipperly Director of Executive Offices
barbara@ecaor.com
Farah Raschid Membership farah@ecaor.com
Meagan Amason MLS Support meagan@ecaor.com
Wendy Permenter Education Coordinator
wendy@ecaor.com
Krystal Kikta Fort Walton Beach Receptionist krystal@ecaor.com