ECAR Staff Directory


Name


Department


E-Mail


Keith Dean Chief Executive Officer keith@ecaor.com
Chris Peavy Chief Operating Officer chris@ecaor.com
Kate Beam Chief Finance Officer kate@ecaor.com
Pearlie Banachowicz Membership Director pearlieb@ecaor.com
Paula Cook Education Director paulac@ecaor.com
Mel Ponder Government Affairs Director mel@ecaor.com
Mike Giese MLS Support mikeg@ecaor.com
Don Cornelius Accounting, MLS Support don@ecaor.com
Patrick Peavy MLS Support patrick@ecaor.com
Meagan Amason
MLS Support
meagan@ecaor.com
Barb Sipperly
Director of Executive Offices barbara@ecaor.com
Wendy Permenter
Education Coordinator
wendy@ecaor.com
Krystal Kikta
Membership, Executive Assistant
Hosanna Bigornia Fort Walton Beach Receptionist
hosanna@ecaor.com