ECAR Staff Directory

Name


Department


E-Mail


Mel Ponder Association Executive mel@ecaor.com
Chris Peavy Chief Operating Officer chris@ecaor.com
Deborah Curry
Chief Finance Officer deborah@ecaor.com
Caroline Hare Executive Assistant caroline@ecaor.com
Pearlie Banachowicz Membership Director pearlieb@ecaor.com
Paula Cook Education Director paulac@ecaor.com
Mel Ponder Government Affairs Director mel@ecaor.com
Mike Giese MLS Support mikeg@ecaor.com
Don Cornelius Accounting, MLS Support don@ecaor.com
Patrick Peavy MLS Support patrick@ecaor.com
Meagan Amason
MLS Support
meagan@ecaor.com
Melissa Bownes
Santa Rosa Beach Receptionist melissa@ecaor.com
Wendy Permenter
Education Coordinator
wendy@ecaor.com
Katrina Coker
Marketing and Communications
Hosanna Bigornia Fort Walton Beach Receptionist
hosanna@ecaor.com